Our Staff

Meet the Transform Minnesota team

 

IMG_2209

Carl H. Nelson
President & CEO
612.243.2941
Carl@transformmn.org

 

IMG_2147

Schelli Cronk
Director of Operations
612.746.5642
Schelli@transformmn.org

 

IMG_2167

Jane Gripentrog
Senior Accountant
612.746.5644
Jane@transformmn.org

 

IMG_2165

Priscilla Lundquist
Accounting/ Donor Services Assistant
612.746.5647
Priscilla@transformmn.org

 

IMG_2191

Emily Smith
Office and Reception Manager
612.866.0462
Emily@transformmn.org

 

IMG_2177

Leila Sutton
Accounting Associate
612.746.5652
Leila@transformmn.org

 

About Transform Minnesota

Transform Minnesota is a regional network of evangelicals united behind a common vision and desire to see the gospel and Christ’s Kingdom transform the state.

Contact Us

1515 East 66th Street, Richfield, MN 55423

Phone: 612-866-0462 | Fax: 612-866-5990
Email: info@transformmn.org

Transform Minnesota Affiliates & Ministries

Damascus Way

Arrive Ministries

new_life_family_services

TCAMP

coming_together