Our Staff

Meet the Transform Minnesota team

 

IMG_2209

Carl H. Nelson
President & CEO
612.243.2941
Carl@transformmn.org

 

Emily Bagaason
Executive Assistant
612.866.0462
Emily@transformmn.org

 

IMG_2147

Schelli Cronk
Director of Operations
612.746.5642
Schelli@transformmn.org

 

IMG_2167

Jane Gripentrog
Accountant
612.746.5644
Jane@transformmn.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laurel Hardgrove
Development Director
612.746.5647
Laurel@transformmn.org

 

Wendy Meyering
Program Manager
612.746.5648
Wendy@transformmn.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breanna Schneidermann
Development Associate
612.243.2940
Breanna@transformmn.org

 

Kate Shermer
Communications Coordinator
612.746.5643
Kate@transformmn.org

 

Leila Sutton
Senior Accountant
612.746.5652
Leila@transformmn.org

Meet the Transform Minnesota Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Audrey Thomas, Chairwoman; Founder & President, Organized Audrey, LLC

Rev. Ralph Gustafson Vice-chairman; Executive Minister for Church Relations, Bethel University

Rev. Jim Olson Secretary; Lead Pastor, Bethel Christian Fellowship; Senior Pastor, All Nations Family of Churches

Rev. Richard Coleman, Executive Director, Hope United Community Development Corporation

Rev. Fred McCormick, Adult Ministries Pastor, Wooddale Church

Carl H. NelsonChief Executive Officer; President, Transform Minnesota

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE

Matt Brown Evangelist, Think Eternity and Marketing Director, Praise FM

Pastor Herman Colon Senior Pastor, Maranatha Church, Minneapolis

Rev. Dennis Edwards Senior Pastor, Sanctuary Covenant Church

Reid Evenson Founder & President, Tradition Capital Bank

Rev. Charles Goah Pastor, United Christian Fellowship Church

Pastor Carolyn Haas Co-Lead Pastor, Substance Church

Meghann Kantke Attorney, Gray Plant Mooty

Pat Mazorol Attorney; retired Sr VP of University Relations, Bethel University; Board Governance Consultant

Rev. Bryan Moak Executive Pastor, Hillside Church

Paul Ocenasek Treasurer; Sr Portfolio Manager, Thrivent Financial

Michael Pehrson Executive Director, HisClay Ministries and Client Executive, RJ Ahmann Company

Rev. Judie Ritchie Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians, Spiritual Director

       Rev. Terrance Rollerson Pastor, Compass Covenant Church and Urban Refuge Church

Dr. L Ripley Smith Arrive Ministries board member; Professor, Bethel Univeristy

Pastor Luke Trouten Youth Pastor, Northwoods Church

About Transform Minnesota

Transform Minnesota exists to connect Christian leaders, develop Biblical solutions and equip churches that transform communities.

Contact Us

1515 East 66th Street, Richfield, MN 55423

Phone: 612-866-0462 | Fax: 612-866-5990
Email: info@transformmn.org

Transform Minnesota Affiliates

Damascus Way

Arrive Ministries

new_life_family_services

Recent Newsletters

recent_newsletters