Our Staff

Meet the Transform Minnesota team

 

IMG_2209

Carl H. Nelson
President & Chief Executive Officer
612.243.2941
Carl@transformmn.org

 

Emily Bagaason
Executive Assistant
612.746.5651
Emily@transformmn.org

 

Rachel Cassada
Office and Reception Manager
612.866.0462
Rachel@transformmn.org

 

IMG_2147

Schelli Cronk
Chief Operating Officer
612.746.5642
Schelli@transformmn.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laurel Hardgrove
Development Director
612.746.5647
Laurel@transformmn.org

 

Wendy Meyering
Program Manager
612.746.5648
Wendy@transformmn.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breanna Schneidermann
Development Associate
612.243.2940
Breanna@transformmn.org

 

Kate Shermer
Communications Coordinator
612.746.5643
Kate@transformmn.org

 

Leila Sutton
Senior Accountant
612.746.5652
Leila@transformmn.org

Meet the Transform Minnesota Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Audrey Thomas, Chairwoman; Founder & President, Organized Audrey, LLC

Rev. Ralph Gustafson Vice-chairman; Executive Minister for Church Relations, Bethel University

Rev. Jim Olson Secretary; President, The Pilgrim Center for Reconciliation

Carl H. NelsonChief Executive Officer; President, Transform Minnesota

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE

Pastor Herman Colon Senior Pastor, Maranatha Church, Minneapolis

Pastor Steve Eckert Executive Pastor, Calvary Community Church

Rev. Dennis Edwards Senior Pastor, Sanctuary Covenant Church

Reid Evenson Founder & President, Tradition Capital Bank

Rev. Charles Goah Pastor, United Christian Fellowship Church

Meghann Kantke Attorney, Gray Plant Mooty

Pat Mazorol Attorney; retired Sr VP of University Relations, Bethel University; Board Governance Consultant

Kathleen Nelson Strategy Director, Thrivent Financial

Rev. Leandro Nogueira Associate Pastor & Worship Arts, Hillside Church

Paul Ocenasek Treasurer; Sr Portfolio Manager, Thrivent Financial

Michael Pehrson Executive Director, HisClay Ministries and Vice President-Insurance and Risk Consulting, Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting

Rev. Judie Ritchie Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians, Spiritual Director and Pastoral Coach

Pastor Woody Roland Pastor of Missions, Autumn Ridge Church

       Rev. Terrance Rollerson Pastor, Compass Covenant Church and Urban Refuge Church

       Rev. Billy Russell Senior Pastor, Greater Friendship Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor Luke Trouten Youth Pastor, Northwoods Church

About Transform Minnesota

Transform Minnesota exists to connect Christian leaders, develop Biblical solutions and equip churches that transform communities.

Transform Minnesota Affiliates

Damascus Way

Arrive Ministries

new_life_family_services

Contact Us

1515 East 66th Street, Richfield, MN 55423

Phone: 612-866-0462 | Fax: 612-866-5990
Email: info@transformmn.org

Newsletter Signup





Want to stay up to date with news from Transform Minnesota or our affiliates? Sign up for email updates below.

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Organization

Email (required)

Street Address (required)

Ministry Newsletters
Transform Minnesota
Arrive Ministries
New Life Family Services
Damascus Way

Transform MN on Facebook