Meet the Transform Minnesota team

 

IMG_2209

Carl H. Nelson
President & Chief Executive Officer
direct 612.243.2941
Carl@transformmn.org

 

Emily Bagaason
Human Resources Assistant
direct 612.746.5651
Emily@transformmn.org

 

Rachel Ampong
Development Associate
direct 612.243.2940
Rachel@transformmn.org

 

IMG_2147

Schelli Cronk
Chief Operating Officer
direct 612.746.5642
Schelli@transformmn.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laurel Hardgrove
Development Director
direct 612.746.5647
Laurel@transformmn.org

 

Kate Shermer
Communications Coordinator
direct 612.746.5643
Kate@transformmn.org

 

Leila Sutton
Senior Accountant
direct 612.746.5652
Leila@transformmn.org

 

Hailey Vreeman
Program Manager
direct 612.746.5648
Hailey@transformmn.org

Meet the Transform Minnesota Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Pat Mazorol Chairman; Retired Sr VP of University Relations, Bethel University; Board Governance Consultant

Kathleen Nelson Strategy Director, Thrivent Financial

Rev. Dr.  Jim Olson Secretary; President, The Pilgrim Center for Reconciliation

Rev. Judie Ritchie Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians; Spiritual Director and Pastoral Coach

Pastor Woody Roland Pastor of Missions, Autumn Ridge Church

Carl H. NelsonChief Executive Officer; President, Transform Minnesota

 

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE

Nina Barnes Vice President of Student Life, University of Northwestern St Paul

Arthur Cofield, Governing Board, Five Oaks Church

Pastor Steve Eckert Executive Pastor, Calvary Community Church

        Ryan Fair Care Ministries Director, New Hope Church

Meghann Kantke Senior Legal Counsel, CHS Inc.

        Kim Laufenburger Executive Minister, Hope Church

Paul Ocenasek Treasurer; Sr Portfolio Manager, Thrivent Financial

        Trent Redmann Director of Development, North Central University

Rev. Billy Russell Senior Pastor, Greater Friendship Missionary Baptist Church