Meet the Transform Minnesota team

Carl H. Nelson
President & Chief Executive Officer
direct 612.243.2941
Carl@transformmn.org

Rachel Ampong
Development Associate
direct 612.243.2940
Rachel@transformmn.org

Emily Bagaason
Human Resources Assistant
direct 612.746.5651
Emily@transformmn.org

Schelli Cronk
Chief Operating Officer
direct 612.746.5642
Schelli@transformmn.org

Laurel Hardgrove
Development Director
direct 612.746.5647
Laurel@transformmn.org

Becky Hestness
Administrative Assistant
direct 612.746.5630
Becky@transformmn.org

Abby Marino
Communications Coordinator
direct 612.746.5643
Abby@transformmn.org

Leila Sutton
Senior Accountant
direct 612.746.5652
Leila@transformmn.org

Hailey Vreeman
Program Manager
direct 612.746.5648
Hailey@transformmn.org

Meet the Transform Minnesota Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Pat Mazorol Chairman; Retired Sr VP of University Relations, Bethel University; Board Governance Consultant

Kathleen Nelson Strategy Director, Thrivent Financial

Rev. Dr.  Jim Olson  President, The Pilgrim Center for Reconciliation

Rev. Judie Ritchie Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians; Spiritual Director and Pastoral Coach

Pastor Woody Roland Pastor of Missions, Autumn Ridge Church

Carl H. NelsonChief Executive Officer; President, Transform Minnesota 

 

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE

Nina Barnes Vice President of Student Life, University of Northwestern St Paul

Arthur Cofield, Governing Board, Five Oaks Church

Pastor Steve Eckert Executive Director, READ Ministries

Ryan Fair Care Ministries Director, New Hope Church

Kim Laufenburger Executive Minister, Hope Church

Paul Ocenasek Treasurer; Sr Portfolio Manager, Thrivent Financial

Trent Redmann Director of Development, North Central University

Rev. Billy Russell Senior Pastor, Greater Friendship Missionary Baptist Church