Meet the Transform Minnesota team

Carl H. Nelson
President & Chief Executive Officer
direct 612.243.2941

Rachel Ampong
Development Associate
direct 612.243.2940

Emily Bagaason
Human Resources Assistant
direct 612.746.5651

Erik Beck
Communications Coordinator
direct 612.746.5643

Schelli Cronk
Chief Operating Officer
direct 612.746.5642

Josias Hansen
Operations Manager
direct 612.746.5647

Markisha Herrod
Administrative Assistant
direct 612.746.5648

Jennifer Haskett
Senior Accountant
direct 612.746.5652

Becky Hestness
Event Coordinator
direct 612.746.5630

Kim Klayum
Accounting Associate
direct 612.746.5644

Meet the Transform Minnesota Board of Directors


Arthur Cofield Governing Board, Five Oaks Church

Pastor Steve Eckert Executive Director, READ Ministries

Pat Mazorol Chairman; Retired Sr VP of University Relations, Bethel University; Board Governance Consultant

Kathleen Nelson Strategy Director, Thrivent Financial

Rev. Judie Ritchie Vice Chairwoman; Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians; Spiritual Director and Pastoral Coach

Pastor Woody Roland Secretary; Retired Pastor of Missions, Autumn Ridge Church

Carl H. NelsonChief Executive Officer; President, Transform Minnesota 



Jenn Alexander Worship and Preaching Pastor, Hosanna Church

Nina Barnes Vice President of Student Life, University of Northwestern St Paul

Ryan Fair Executive Director, New Hope Church

Aaron Larson Founder and Managing Partner, WaterRock Financial

Kim Laufenburger Executive Minister, Hope Church

Paul Ocenasek Treasurer; Sr Portfolio Manager, Thrivent Financial

Trent Redmann Director of Development, North Central University

Rev. Dr. Charvez Russell Pastor, Greater Friendship Missionary Baptist Church

Clynt Reddy Executive Pastor, Westwood Community Church